Lots of painting

I worked out that I’ve produced over 60 paintings since July, not all successful. Some paintings change a lot, some are never resolved or become an overworked mess. Making mistakes and hoping to learn something is part of the battle. here are a selection of some of the more recent paintings I’ve been working on

img_1795
Nature girl
img_1810
The fire children
img_1799
Little My
img_1797
In the wilderness she wore pearls
img_1791
Into the woods
img_1723
Peggy and the ghosts
img_1796
Taking David’s dog for a walk
img_1801
Alice
img_1719
Where am I going and how the hell do I get there?
img_1717
Love

4 thoughts on “Lots of painting

    1. Hi Ingrid, thank you very much, I am in the process of listing all my new work at the moment, this painting is available in my Big Cartel shop, there is a link on this blog.

Leave a Reply

