wood and ceramic

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

I’ve been working away at getting my first group of standing peg dolls finished, I’m really pleased with them, and am also working on some more ceramics to add to the mugs in my shop. So lots of variety, tea pots, cups and saucers, salt and pepper shakers, serving plates, small dishes and even a smart pair of dogs! Lots of new things listed in my shop and more to come over the following weeks. I’ve had a lovely relaxed Sunday, this post being my only concession to work so I’m off to eat now and relax a little more, happy sunday evening to you all.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One thought on “wood and ceramic

Leave a Reply

