Playing with paper Molly Dolly

 

I had a few moments this afternoon between the children jamming the plug in the bathroom sink, which I have been unable to remove and breaking my bedroom mirror narrowly avoiding disaster thank goodness!! when I sat down with a cup of tea to test My paper Molly Dolly, making sure her clothe’s fit and that I am happy with how she will stand. Rosie and her friends seemed very impressed so I printed a doll for each of them to play with for the afternoon, my perfect sample customers.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Playing with paper Molly Dolly

Leave a Reply

