New Molly Dolly, Honey Bee

I finished my third Molly Dolly yesterday whilst I watched the Jubilee on the television, she is called Honey Bee, made from a light brown linen with long purple linen hair. Her skirt is made from some beautiful vintage cotton probably dating from the 1950s, the quality of the vintage fabrics is amazing. I also started knitting some accessories yesterday and sketching ideas, I wish I had some magic little elves to help me realise my ideas, sometimes it’s frustrating that my hands can’t work as fast as my head.

Leave a Reply

