Molly Dolly, Claudia Meringue

This is Claudia Meringue, the children have been away this weekend and I always go into work overdrive when I have child free days, there is still so much I want to do before they get home but I’m feeling a bit exhausted which in turn makes me feel a bit stressed as any sane person would try to get a little rest when the kids are away. Still I’ve achieved a lot this Jubilee weekend and if the neighbourhood stops partying I may get some sleep. Very pleased with the way Claudia turned out

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Molly Dolly, Claudia Meringue

Leave a Reply

