What’s new in Hootsville Jess?

The last two weeks have been spent refreshing my Etsy shop, updating information and photos as well as a lot of sampling and planning for new brooches and printed dolls. Last night I was finally able to cut out some doll patterns and start sewing, I’m very excited about the new dolls I’ve got planned and have a few photo’s to share of my first days work. The first of the new hoots is Dizzy, then there is a new bird doll who hasn’t been named yet and a clay headed doll who is starting to take shape.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

