What I’ve been up to this week

I have finally managed to get some clay work done this week, brooches, necklaces and dolls heads nearly completed before I get back to my sewing machine next week for more cloth dolls. I’ve created some humpty brooches and necklaces based on my small doll designs, one dolls head sitting in an old organic strawberry jam jar is nearly finished. There are some little painted scenes and faces that will become flower brooches and a couple of little peanut dolls that have waited months for faces and hats! Last photo shows a little planter necklace that is nearly ready for the shop. Oh and that’s me above.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “What I’ve been up to this week

  1. I love them all Jess but Humpty is my favourite so great to see some more clay work done by you! I am always attracted to bright colours and there are so many here. I would not know what to choose…:)

Leave a Reply

