Going through the archives

 

Thinking about spring and summer and what I would like to add to the shop alongside my dolls I got caught up going through old photos. My darling girl Rosie a couple of years back wearing a necklace and hair band made by me, I’ve felt a bit low this morning, when the kids aren’t here the reality of how precarious our situation is really hits hard but this photo has cheered me up no end, I look at this picture and know why I am pushing myself so hard. And on a lighter note some of my vegetables … where did I put my patterns for those!! and my knitted crown that I want to make up for the Jubilee this summer.

 

Leave a Reply

