Getting ready for London this Sunday, Crafty Fox Market

Working like a frenzied wackadoodle to get everything done for this weekend. I somehow thought I had longer!! but it’s going well I’ve nearly completed the small dolls I want to take, my mistake is always forgetting how long it takes to label and price everything. I’ll post a few pictures of my work table and then back to sewing. The settings on my camera have been sabotaged, probably by a small person and I haven’t got time to fiddle with it, so slightly odd pictures today!!

New additions are crocus girl, Miro boy, little clown and Clotilde standing between Rudolph and Genevieve. There is also a new Humpty and Pearl the pink elephant on their way.

 

5 thoughts on “Getting ready for London this Sunday, Crafty Fox Market

  1. Hello!
    So pleased your going to be at crafty fox this weekend, we’ve admired your work for sometime.
    We will be there saturday and sunday, would be lovely to say hello!
    hope you get everything finished in time!
    bex and el

Leave a Reply

