Small Water Colour

Today I completed a small water-colour inspired by one of my small dolls! nurse Ninny. I vacuumed and mopped the entire house!!! I am very domestically challenged so this was a big achievement and with the kids out for the afternoon I sat down to a little drawing.  The last image shows Nurse Ninny glancing towards some small printed dolls I am also working on. It has been an amazing sun shiny weekend here in Bristol, hope you are also getting a lovely hint of spring.

 

 

Leave a Reply

