Sleeping, working, drawing

I should be in bed now as this is my weekend to rest and get some much-needed sleep. My permanent exhaustion is becoming a real bore! but instead of resting today I had a unexpected rush to get some work together for a pop up shop in Bristol next week, this took me most of the day, hope to have more information and some pictures for this event on Monday. I then finished off a few drawings, some small square doll faces that I will print onto fabric for doll making and a couple of drawings for fun, Andy Warhol on holiday and Tim Burton & Helena Bonham carter . Falling asleep at computer so off to bed now, good night.

2 thoughts on “Sleeping, working, drawing

Leave a Reply

