New Website

 

I’ve spent the afternoon putting together a trial website let me know what you think. Craftlaunch was featured on Etsy recently so thought I would give it a go, I was also looking at moonfruit but found this a little more complicated, although it seems to offer a blogging and shop platform under one roof and may be worth considering in the future. For now I want a simple web page to link my existing blog and shops. Still a lot of work to do on the new site, I am using the 15 day free trial to see how I like it, then do some research on cost to make sure this is the best deal for me.

2 thoughts on “New Website

  1. Hi Jess,

    I use moonfruit and once you get started it’s actually easier than it looks! Have a little peek here:

    EmmaIllustration.moonfruit.com

    You can edit things quite easily without having to use code and easily move pages around and link things up.

    Hope that helps,

    Emma Rees

Leave a Reply

