July Blog Giveaway

It’s taken me a while to get the photo’s organised for this post, but it’s finally done and this month I have put together a matching pair. The moleskin journal is one of a small run I have just put together for my Etsy shop and will be listing over the next week. The felt brooch has a drawing of a little prince that has been heat shrunk in its center, I then sew several layers of best quality wool felt together and sew a brooch pin to the back, you can see many more of these brooches in my shop.

the moleskin also has the little prince printed from my original drawing on thick watercolour paper. Inside is squared paper, great for drawing or planning your next project. all you need to do is leave a comment on this post and I will announce the winner on August 1st. Good luck lovely readers, hope you all had a good weekend, we had glorious sunshine at last today.

8 thoughts on “July Blog Giveaway

  1. Oooh a moleskine, yummy!

    ‘Why so sad green-eyed girl, your outfit is amazing.’

    I liked the oil paintings you showed a while ago – good stuff. I hope you find time to work on/develop this area.

    Best wishes
    d

  2. I just discovered your work on Etsy and decided to take a look at your blog. I love your work, very authentic and also very well made. Coby

  3. I am not sure how the giveaway works… I would LLOOOVVVEEEE to own anything from you! Your work is fabulous because it makes me smile, is a conversation piece, and it is created by a mother!! I 2 am a mother. I have 2 young boys. I 2 am an artist… The 2 things don’t always flow that well but… Its a beautiful life! Please let me know how the giveaway works so that I can promptly join! Keep it up hot momma!!

    ~ EA

    1. Hi EA
      That’s it, you’ve left a lovely comment and I’ll pick a name at the end of the month from the comments left. I will post the winner here and contact them by email. Hope that explains it ok.

  4. So pleased I found your blog, and in time for a fab giveaway too – how exciting!

    I love your work, it is so inspiring!

    Dani

  5. Que regalo! esta increíble… yo adoro las libretas, cuadernos, y todo lo que sea papel para dibujar, escribir! y este tuyo es perfecto! y junto al broche que es una joya…. increíble el regalo de Julio!

Leave a Reply

