Miko & Molly Winner

First of all I would like to send many many thanks to everyone who left lovely comments and messages of encouragement. Again I felt it impossible to just pick a winner, so names in a hat again and the magic name this month is Kami Goertz, I’ll email you for postage details. And to all my other lovely readers there will be a new July giveaway coming soon!

But wait, I think the comments were so lovely this month I’m going to pick a further three names and send you each one of my greetings cards…..here goes

1.Alice   2.Hai Nguyen   3. Kari   I will contact you three for postage details as well, have a lovely weekend everyone.

Leave a Reply

