Fandabytastic Blog Giveaway

The month of June and the rain has come with a vengeance in my part of the world, but I have a great giveaway to celebrate this month despite its damp beginnings, I’ve made up some characters from the fabric I had printed at spoonflower and think they have worked out well. The characters are versions of Miko & Molly who appeared on last months brooch giveaway. The drawing is printed on cotton, it is linen backed and polyester filled, with felt flowers sewn to the side. There is a ribbon on the back to hang Miko & Molly on the wall. The original drawing was called ‘you are the only one’

I listed more of the printed characters here and here today, I hope you like them. So to have a chance of winning these eternal sweethearts just leave a lovely comment at the bottom of this post and I’ll choose a winner at the end of the month, thank you for visiting my new blog. have a lovely weekend everyone, I’m going to wish for a little cup full of sunshine.

16 thoughts on “Fandabytastic Blog Giveaway

  1. The new blog looks great… I’m toying with moving myself, but oh the hassle!

    Miko and Molly are brilliant and I’m so impressed at the reproduction of the detail too – spoonflower is amazing, frankly.

  2. Your crafts are an absolute inspiration. Wow! What a creative insight you have into these historic-looking characters. I can almost see Punch and Judy or harlequin marionettes or puppets I once saw at the Musée Gadagne in Lyons. Thanks for sharing your art!

  3. Love your etsy store so I had to check out your blog!!! Absolutely wonderful, and I adore your Miko and Molly characters. By the way, in your etsy store, your link to your blog is incorrect, you added an extra period in the front of your name. Just wanted to let you know.

  4. Love this!I’m so excited for the chance to win!Love your work,it is so whimsical and interesting.Thanks!

  5. Que sorpresa! solo hace unos días descubrí este sitio, me suscribí porque me pareció muy muy interesante, solo hoy pude revisar y veo lo del concurso… mañana es mi cumpleaños así es que me hago la ilusión de tu regalo. Un abrazo!

Leave a Reply

