The Magic Woodsman

This is the character I have worked on today, he has a few extra bits to be added. He has sat on the side lines for a while now, waiting to be completed, I just couldn’t see how to progress with him clearly until today when I added his branch like arms. I love his long skinny legs. I am adding ribbons to the back of these works so they can hang on the wall, which I think works really well. I’ve also been working to get June’s blog giveaway ready which I will post tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

