Image

Mini Molly Dolly

I get days when the ideas are just flooding in, I try to get everything down in my note books and when I have time I put together as many as I can.  The weekend was busy with the children but I got some work done in the evenings and afternoon movie time!

This is my first Mini Molly Dolly, same construction as the big dolls, her head has come out a slightly different shape but I like it and think she works well on a small-scale. She is about 9″ tall. Her dress is made from really lovely fine vintage cotton.

 

 

Leave a Reply

