Painting

 

Whilst the girls are at their dads I managed to squeeze in my first bit of christmas shopping, three specific items all successfully purchased but some very scary moments between shops, I sincerely hope I don’t have to do that again, Saturday in town, a very bad idea. So I was relieved to get home and back to my painting whilst Tom watched back to back episodes of The Big Bang Theory.I’ll post some pictures then I’m going to try to watch Sarah’s key with Kirsten Scott Thomas before the next episode of the Killing.

These canvases are all very small, from 12″ down to about 4″

 

She could remember the journey here but now had no idea where the exit was?

 

Work in progress, Mother I Love You

 

4 comments

  1. I absolutely love this! I’ve been looking at your blog ever since I saw your stall at Craftacular, your work is divine.


Leave a Reply

