Cats on a rainy day

 

Work has been a bit slower today, lots of fiddly little finishing off bits and I’ve run out of light to take pictures. The whole day has been rainy grey and by 3pm it feels like the evening, ever so slightly depressing!

So to add to the general atmosphere of the day I’ve caught up with the first two episodes of the Killing, season two, loving Sarah Lunds red sweater this time around. Whilst sewing and thinking, just about my work, no grim reality checks on my day off, I’ll be back to all that tomorrow. For now I have a few photos of the cats I’m working on, ┬ánot great photos due to lack of light already mentioned, but gives you an idea of what I’ve been up to.

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Cats on a rainy day

Leave a Reply

